List of finally rejected candidates due to non-payment of fee for the post of Lecturer (School-New) POLITICAL SCIENCE

Sr.No.	App No.	Applicant Name	Gender	Category	Sub Category	Fee Status
					HP GOVT	
1	1100509	SUBHASH CHAND	MALE	UNRESERVED	EMPLOYEE	No Fee
				ECONOMICALLY		
				WEAKER		
2	1101317	PUSHKAL NEGI	MALE	SECTION OF H.P.		No Fee
3	1103110	SALIL	MALE	UNRESERVED		No Fee
4	1113220	DIKSHA THAKUR	MALE	UNRESERVED		No Fee
5	1117959	RITESH KUMAR	MALE	UNRESERVED		No Fee
				SCHEDULED		
6	1128944	SANJEEV KUMAR	MALE	TRIBE OF HP		No Fee
				SCHEDULED		
7	1130295	TRILOK KUMAR	MALE	CASTE OF HP		No Fee
8	1134009	KAPIL DEV	MALE	O B C OF HP		No Fee
9	1137558	MAKHAN SINGH	MALE	UNRESERVED		No Fee
				SCHEDULED		
10	1138750	SURINDER KUMAR	MALE	TRIBE OF HP		No Fee
11	1142715	KAMAL NETER	MALE	O B C OF HP		No Fee
12	1145458	GOPAL CHAND	MALE	UNRESERVED		No Fee
13	1147500	NEHA SHARMA	MALE	UNRESERVED		No Fee
				ECONOMICALLY		
				WEAKER		
14	1150111	MOHD TARAQ	MALE	SECTION OF H.P.		No Fee
15	1152943	PRIYANKA THAKUR	MALE	UNRESERVED		No Fee
				SCHEDULED		
16	1162798	SANDEEP KUMAR	MALE	TRIBE OF HP		No Fee
				SCHEDULED		
17	1167265	PAWAN KUMAR	MALE	CASTE OF HP		No Fee
				SCHEDULED		
18	1184476	BAL KRISHAN	MALE	CASTE OF HP		No Fee
	4400=05	DA 150111411111		SCHEDULED		
19	1186738	RAJESH KUMAR	MALE	CASTE OF HP		No Fee